Back to top

International Partners / Directory

International Partners / Directory

Erickson Partners

  • Over 30 years of coach training success in 27 countries!

 
Since 1980 Erickson Coaching International has been pioneering Solution-Focused Coach Training and Business Leadership Programs in USA, Canada, and globally. Erickson is represented in over 85 countries by more than 45,000 graduates! To inquire about current partnership opportunities, please click here.


Austria

Contact: Maria Ilieva | Email: maria.ilieva@odmconsulting.com | Website: www.erickson-coaching.bg

China

Beijing

Contact: Geng Faqiang  | Email: 154490049@qq.com 

Czech Republic

Contact: Predrag Jovanović | Website: www.ericksoncoaching.cz

Estonia

Tallin

Contact: Signe Tonismae | Website: www.intelligentne.ee

France

Contact: Eric Hilario | Email: ehilario@erickson-coaching-france.fr  | Website: www.erickson-coaching-france.fr

Georgia

Tbilisi

Contact: Tamuna Chichua | Email: t.chichua@growin.ge  | Website: www.growin.ge

India

Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad

Contact: Gaurav Arora | Email: Gaurav@erickson.co.in | Website: www.erickson.co.in

Indonesia 

Jakarta, Bali, Bogor

Contact: Ananta Dewandhono | Email: ananta@vanaya.co.id | Website: www.vanaya.co.id

Ireland

Contact: Edward Lynch | Website: www.erickson-coaching.ie | Email: eddie@erickson-coaching.ie

Italy 

Milan, Rome

Contact: Carla Benedetti | Website: www.erickson-coaching.it

Kazakhstan

Almaty, Astana

Contact: Teo Jaiani | Email: teo.jaiani@erickson.asia | Website: erickson.asia

Kenya

Contact: Emily Kamunde-Osoro | Email: emilykamunde@riseandlearn.org | Website: erickson-coaching.ke

Latvia & Lithuania

Riga

Contact: Svetlana Romasina | Website: www.erickson.lv

Vilnius, Kaunas

Contact: Paulius Rate | Website: www.erickson.lv

Moldova

Chisinau

Contact: Alexandra Mihailova | Email: alexandra.maluda@gmail.com

Norway

Oslo

Contact: Jan Georg Kristiansen | Email: jan.georg@erickson.no | Website: www.erickson.no

Poland

Krakow, Warsaw

Wszechnica UJ   Ericksonowskie programy profesjonalnego rozwoju coachów
Contact: Aneta Marek
Website: www.ericksoninternational.pl | Website: www.wszechnica.uj.pl

Top Potential Ericksonowskie programy rozwoju osobistego i CCE
Contact: Katarzyna Highton | Website: www.ericksoninternational.pl

Portugal

Lisbon

Contact: Silvia Viola | Email: silviaviola@erickson.pt | Website: www.erickson.pt

Romania

Contact: Oana Datki | Email: oana.botolan@cteamgroup.ro | Website: www.consulteam.ro

Russia

Chelyabinsk

Contact: Nadezhda Bukharina | Website: www.coachnb.ru

Ekaterinburg

Contact: Olga Pokladok | Website: www.coachgrinberg.ru

Krasnodar

Contact: Elena Mechetina | Website: www.coach.akademiki.biz

Moscow

Contact: Anna Lebedeva | Website: www.erickson.ru

Novosibirsk

Contact: Svetlana Ivanova | Website: www.54erfolg.ru

Perm

Contact: Svetlana Garusova | Website: www.coachperm.ru

Rostov-na-Donu

Contact: Tatyana Piskunovskaya | Website: www.piskunovskaya.ru

Saravov

Contact: Svetlana Kozyr | Website: Kaleidoscope

Sevastopol

Contact: Olga Batum Fetisova | Website: www.coach-world.su

St. Petersburg

Contact: Alexandra Kiseleva | Website: www.leadership.ru

Togliatti / Samara

Contact: Lubov Gorelova | Website: www.coach63.ru

Ufa

Contact: Tatyana Kurtsebo | Website: ufa.coach

Voronezh

Contact: Ekaterina Maximova | Website: www.coachingv.ru

Saudi Arabia

Contact: Sara Alyafi | Email: s.alyafi@coreach.co | Website: www.coreach.co

Serbia

Belgrade

Contact: Predrag Jovanović | Email: pedja.jovanovic@atriagroup.org | Website: www.erickson.rs

Turkey

Ankara, Istanbul, Izmir

Contact: Zerrin Baser | Email: zerrinbaser@dengemerkezi.com  | Website: www.dengemerkezi.com

Ukraine

Kharkov

Contact: Vitaliy Khudykov | Website: erickson.kh.ua

Kiev

Contact: Angela Yastreb | Website: erickson.com.ua

Odessa

Contact: Galina Deryabina | Website: galinaderyabina.com